Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff McKinney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff McKinney

4.9 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Hahn

David Hahn

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Tucker

Connie Tucker

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been a great help to me over the years and I would recommend his services to others"
Profile photo of Rusty Maddox

Rusty Maddox

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have been very helpful and attentive to our inquiries and needs over the years. That is one reason we have multiple policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of WILLIAM SHAFER

WILLIAM SHAFER

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"My long time insurance agent. Has provided great service even though we have moved from Richmond to Lynchburg."
Profile photo of Pamela Mitter

Pamela Mitter

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for over 5 years and they are very responsive all the time. They actually show they care and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Cumming

Mike Cumming

October 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and fast to reply"
Profile photo of Benjamin Warren

Benjamin Warren

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with the team Jeff has in place here and they where detailed and responsive. Great people."
Profile photo of Jamie Wilkins

Jamie Wilkins

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"