Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Cumming

Mike Cumming

February 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Mike Cumming
"Very helpful and fast to reply. Jeff is a good agent. I just wish he had more options and shoped around more and tried to get better rates"
Profile photo of Jacquelin Smith

Jacquelin Smith

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelin Smith
"Mr. McKinney is very personable and proficient. I have been working with him for a year. His expertise has put me at ease. Not only will I recommend him to others but I absolutely look forward to doing future business with him. You can always count on him to respond to your inquiries in a timely manner, even if you are unable to reach him immediately. I appreciate this young man and his team, and wish every business was as professional as his."
Profile photo of Ben Hand

Ben Hand

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hand
"Jeff, Mike, and deanna are a very profession team. They take care of all my insurance needs very quickly. I recommend them if you want to save money on your insurance."
Profile photo of tmg

tmg

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tmg
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of T. Bolden

T. Bolden

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Bolden
"Jeff is very informative & professional. Highly recommended for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Demetrius Williams

Demetrius Williams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Williams
"Very great to work with……"
Profile photo of Dee Lee

Dee Lee

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Lee
"I have been with State Farm for 32 years and they have always taken great care of me and my insurance needs. They insure every vehicle, my home, and my life insurance. They are always so helpful when I have a claim or just adding a new vehicle to my plan. I would highly recomend them to anyone that's looking for great insurance!!"
Profile photo of Albert Jones

Albert Jones

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Jones
"Everytime I had an issue, Mr Mc Kinney came through. Above and beyond the job if you ask me.. Very personable."
Profile photo of Alene Vining

Alene Vining

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alene Vining
"Been my agent for many many years. Never had any problems, always eager to help. They are great!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Thompson

Marcus Thompson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Thompson
"Jeff McKinney and Mike Primeau are very helpful and they go above and beyond on anything I need help with."
Profile photo of David Hahn

David Hahn

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Hahn
"I've been dealing with Mr. McKenney for the past year due to 3 separate problems. All were handed with the expertise and speedy recovery in a positive way. I also had him to use his Rotary authority to sign some important papers. I've been a State Farm customer for over 50 years."
Profile photo of Connie Tucker

Connie Tucker

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Tucker
"Jeff has been a great help to me over the years and I would recommend his services to others"
Profile photo of Rusty Maddox

Rusty Maddox

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Maddox
"Jeff and his team have been very helpful and attentive to our inquiries and needs over the years. That is one reason we have multiple policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of WILLIAM SHAFER

WILLIAM SHAFER

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by WILLIAM SHAFER
"My long time insurance agent. Has provided great service even though we have moved from Richmond to Lynchburg."
Profile photo of Pamela Bryant

Pamela Bryant

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bryant
"I have been with them for over 5 years and they are very responsive all the time. They actually show they care and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Benjamin Warren

Benjamin Warren

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Warren
"Worked with the team Jeff has in place here and they where detailed and responsive. Great people."
Profile photo of Jamie Wilkins

Jamie Wilkins

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Wilkins
"Great Customer Service"